Samenstelling Bestuur NTS
Voorzitter ** Johan de Beer Achtmaal 0765985942 debeer.achtmaal@home.nl
Secretaris

Penningmeester **

Dinie Lusink

Chris van Norel

Ruurlo

Oldenbroek

0573461234

0525631080

info@texelsheep.nl

CNorel1948@kpnmail.nl

Lid Geert Everts Bronneger 0599234893 geerteverts@gmail.com
Lid Riemer v.d. Molen Rottevalle 0512342593 info@riemervandermolen.nl
Lid Jurjen Zomerman Appingedam 0596623012 f2hmts.zomerman@hetnet.nl
Lid Fons Pierik Haaksbergen 0743575518 fonspierik@hotmail.com
Lid Mathee Kamp Aarle-Rixtel 0492383834 mathee@imagro.nl
Lid ** Joop Moorthamer Herveld 0488452526 jomoorthamer@hetnet.nl
Lid Margreet v.d. Heuvel Linschoten 0348412910 keesmargreetvdheuvel@solcon.nl
Lid Daan Boonman Nisse 0113561296 johanbnisse@hetnet.nl
Vz. foktechnische com. Martin Dam Strijen 0786765557 mpdam@hetnet.nl
adviseur  Albert Visser
 ** Dagelijks bestuur
Samenstelling Bestuur TsNH
Voorzitter * Jan Kolk Texel 0222320912 reniekolk@xs4all.nl
Secretaris* Wout Rodenburg Haringhuizen 0224217008 woutrodenburg@gmail.com
Penningmeester* Eduard Hin Oosterend 0653743587 eduka-hin@planet.nl
Lid Johan Roozendaal Waarland 0653197297 johanroozendaal@planet.nl
Lid Henk Zoetelief Den Burg 0613223058 h.zoetelief@gmail.com
Lid Dirk Kwantes Wijdewormer 0299430252 kwant830@hotmail.com
* Dagelijks bestuur
Inspecteurs NSFO
Hoofdinspecteur Marjo van Bergen Aalst 0418561712 kantoor@nsfo.nl
Inspecteur Wout Rodenburg Haringhuizen 0224217008 woutrodenburg@gmail.com
Inspecteur Ido Altenburg Oosterend 0610819100 idoaltenburg@hotmail.com
Inspecteur Johan Knaap Meeuwen 0682465821 johan@nsfo.nl