Samenstelling Bestuur NTS
Voorzitter ** Johan de Beer Achtmaal 0765985942 debeer.achtmaal@home.nl
Secretaris

 

Dinie Lusink

 

Ruurlo

 

0573461234

 

info@texelsheep.nl

 

Penningmeester** Chris van Norel Oldenbroek 0525631080 CNorel1948@kpnmail.nl
Lid Gorrit Kuipers Witmarsum 0616784833 gorrit_kuipers@hotmail.com
Lid Henri Blok Zuidwolde 0503014641 henriblok.hb@gmail.com
Lid Mathee Kamp Aarle-Rixtel 0622957315 mathee@imagro.nl
Lid ** Joop Moorthamer Herveld 0488452526 jomoorthamer@hetnet.nl
Lid Margreet v.d. Heuvel Linschoten 0348412910 keesmargreetvdheuvel@solcon.nl
Lid Daan Boonman Nisse 0113561296 johanbnisse@hetnet.nl
Vz. foktechnische com. Martin Dam Strijen 0786765557 mpdam@hetnet.nl
adviseur  Albert Visser
 ** Dagelijks bestuur
Samenstelling Bestuur TsNH
Voorzitter * Jan Kolk Texel 0222320912 reniekolk@xs4all.nl
Secretaris* Wout Rodenburg Haringhuizen 0224217008 woutrodenburg@gmail.com
Penningmeester* Eduard Hin Oosterend 0653743587 eduka-hin@planet.nl
Lid Johan Roozendaal Waarland 0653197297 johanroozendaal@planet.nl
Lid Henk Zoetelief Den Burg 0613223058 h.zoetelief@gmail.com
Lid Dirk Kwantes Wijdewormer 0299430252 kwant830@hotmail.com
* Dagelijks bestuur
Inspecteurs NSFO
Hoofdinspecteur Marjo van Bergen Aalst 0418561712 kantoor@nsfo.nl
Inspecteur Wout Rodenburg Haringhuizen 0224217008 woutrodenburg@gmail.com
Inspecteur Ido Altenburg Oosterend 0610819100 idoaltenburg@hotmail.com
Inspecteur Johan Knaap Meeuwen 0682465821 johan@nsfo.nl