Samenstelling Bestuur NTS
Voorzitter ** Johan de Beer Achtmaal 076-5985942 debeer.achtmaal@home.nl
Secretaris

Penningmeester **

Dinie Lusink

Chris van Norel

Ruurlo

Oldenbroek

0573-461234

0525-631080

info@texelsheep.nl

CNorel1948@kpnmail.nl

Lid Geert Everts Bronneger 0599-234893 geerteverts@gmail.com
Lid Riemer v.d. Molen Rottevalle 0512-342593 info@riemervandermolen.nl
Lid Jurjen Zomerman Appingedam 0596-623012 f2hmts.zomerman@hetnet.nl
Lid Fons Pierik Haaksbergen 074-3575518 fonspierik@hotmail.com
Lid Mathee Kamp Aarle-Rixtel 0492-383834 mathee@imagro.nl
Lid ** Joop Moorthamer Herveld 0488-452526 jomoorthamer@hetnet.nl
Lid Margreet v.d. Heuvel Linschoten 0348-412910 keesmargreetvdheuvel@solcon.nl
Lid Daan Boonman Nisse 0113-561296 johanbnisse@hetnet.nl
Voorzitter foktechnische commissie Martin Dam Strijen 078-6765557 mpdam@hetnet.nl
adviseur  Albert Visser
 ** Dagelijks bestuur
Samenstelling Bestuur TsNH
Voorzitter * Jan Kolk Texel 0222320912 reniekolk@xs4all.nl
Secretaris* Wout Rodenburg Haringhuizen 0224217008 woutrodenburg@gmail.com
Penningmeester* Rogier Zwagerman Spierdijk 0653961744 rogier78h@hotmail.com
Lid Johan Roozendaal Waarland 0653197297 johanroozendaal@planet.nl
Lid Henk Zoetelief Den Burg 06-13223058 h.zoetelief@gmail.com
Lid Eduard Hin Oosterend 06-53743587 eduka-hin@planet.nl
Lid                                            Dirk Kwantes                  Wijdewormer  0299430252   kwant830@hotmail.com
 * Dagelijks bestuur
Inspecteurs NSFO
Hoofdinspecteur Marjo van Bergen-Schothorst Aalst 0418-673062 info@urbi.nl
Inspecteur Wout Rodenburg Haringhuizen 0224-217008 woutrodenburg@gmail.com
Inspecteur Ido Altenburg Easterwierum 06-10819100 idoaltenburg@hotmail.com
Inspecteur Johan Knaap Meeuwen 06-82465821 johan@nsfo.nl